An idea of Perfect Man

 

Sunset making me feel tingling , needing someone beside me holding my hands hearing my whispers truly in love with me seeing into my eyes as no one before.Helping to conquering my fears my emotions .Trying to make me feel happy by doing innocent acts surprises.Introducing his friends that she is my lovely wife.Adoring me caressing me looking for me always into crowds.Making me feel no more low.Making my life’s every moment count .Making me into inseparable we.Holding me tightly into arms like nobody cant be between Us.For whom my smile loud laughs are killer ones charming ones loving ones.For whom i am the world.With whom i could be girl i am wife i want to be love i want to do ever ever in my life.With whom my search for infinite love will complete.31902-perfect-couple

Leave a Reply

