Daily Prompt: Disagree

Dreamy woman

via Daily Prompt: Disagree

Disagreement between You and Me

Made partition between heart and me

Now when my hearts beat any  of the time

I heard brain wave which is not your kingdom but only mine

I heard my brain telling new things to find

but my heart still disagrees telling press backspace oh! dear mine

May be still he is waiting

and you not kind

May be he is calling

and you turn that time deaf for awhile

Press control z Oh dear Mind get errors undo

And try to go back for him who is alive

Disagree brain and heart for a while

listen your half soul who is dwelling in his mind.

View original post

Leave a Reply

