Sincere

Sincere studies are alone cant give you success in life.You must  play games,follow your hobbies, be social,you have to  be participant in functions at home and cultural activities at school as well to be successfull.I was sincere student in my college and school as well.But that alone is not enough.Now i realise it.I dont felt like achieving any high dreams .I am just at home with my engineering degree and doing nothing with it and by myself too .Day by day i am just sitting all the time like i do not have any option left in my life. I just give up.Now understanding importance of all those things which i never done in my life.So trying to get up and do something.

Leave a Reply

