Kanyakumari

Place:Where waves of sea resonates with your heartbeats and music played by mind “life is swing…”,Kanyakumari the sourthen tip of India.

I meet waves….

I meet sea…

I meet me myself  and mine…

Away from crowded beats…

Hustle bustle of city streets…

Hearing my heart beats…and faling in love with sea vibes…song was tuned in “yaa i am 29 it doesnt matter what shape n size “nature will always love you my darling sky whispered in my ear while i was swinging on sunset vibes.

Leave a Reply

